Your cart is empty!
Continue shopping ›

We’re still shipping new orders! Our health & safety precautions are currently causing shipping delays of up to 3-4 weeks.

Read more

Related Products


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Jak and Daxter Soundtrack Collection Vinyl

by Fangamer


Login or Register to create a wish list!

Wish List

The Jak and Daxter Soundtrack Collection is here!

Released in collaboration with Sony Interactive Entertainment and Naughty Dog, this 2LP compilation—on Jak Yellow and Daxter Orange vinyl—features 24 tracks hand-selected by composer Josh Mancell from Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy, Jak II, and Jak 3.

The gatefold jacket features original art by Collin Daniel Schlicht.

Side A: Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
  1. Sentinel Beach
  2. Fire Canyon
  3. Precursor Basin
  4. Klaww Battle
  5. Spider Caves
  6. Lava Tube Part 3
  7. Final Battle
Side B: Jak II
  1. Jak II Theme
  2. Haven Exploration
  3. Guard Pursuit
  4. Arena Race
  5. Haven Forest
  6. Krew Battle
Side C: Jak 3
  1. Precursor Subrails
  2. Stadium Ruins
  3. Subterranean
  4. Harsh Wasteland
  5. Haven City Chase
Side D: Bonus Tracks
  1. Unsnowy Mountain (Unused)
  2. Forest Theme (Unused)
  3. Action Jak (Japanese Trailer)
  4. Bazaar Explore 1 (Demo)
  5. Artifact (Unused Variation)
  6. Metal Head 2 (Demo)
©2001, 2019 Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC. Created and Developed by Naughty Dog, LLC. “Jak and Daxter: The Precursor Legacy” is a trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. “Playstation Family Mark” is a registered trademark of Sony Interactive Entertainment Inc. Licensed for manufacture from Sony Interactive Entertainment LLC.

Related Collections